Free Qwikpick T-Shirts

qwkcovertiny1.jpg

 Here’s the deal: Buy my book, “The Qwikpick Adventure Society,” at Barnes and Noble and get a free Qwikpick shirt.

These shirts feature the cool, retro-logo created by super-artist Cece Bell. It’s just like you got the shirt at the actual Qwikpick!

Why Barnes and Noble? Well, they stocked my book at a bunch of stores, so now I’ve got to make sure those copies actually sell. If you buy the book there … Don’t bother asking at Customer Service, they’ve never heard of me. Just send me an e-mail regarding your shirt size, color preference and address. (That’s sam(AT)riddleburger(dot)com.)

2 Responses

  1. Great idea, Sam! Very cool that CeCe designed that.

    Even though I’ve already read it, I’m going to have to get over to a B&N soon … it occurs to me that I have a niece who just might like her very own copy!

    P.S. I am a little disappointed the pix isn’t of the Great Poop Fountain rather than the Qwikpick logo. (NOT!)

  2. Hey! I work at a Barnes and Noble and I know who you are! We even have multiple copies of your book (or did at one point, I think we’re down to one or two now).

    This is a cool idea, though!

Leave a comment