NewYorkTimes-eve

The New York Times review of Origami Yoda is now out. I haven’t seen it yet, but a friend of mine who subscribes already has it.
Amy Ignatow’s Popularity Papers is in it, too.

It looks like I’ll have to wait until it appears on the NYT Website tomorrow and then on the newstand on Sunday.

I won’t try to play it cool. I am excited! Very excited!

Meanwhile, I got an awesome email full of classroom Origami Yoda fun from a Minn. teacher today. Check it out on origamiyoda.com.

And, I’ve got a few hours now to sit down and do some work without distractions. (Unless I make them myself.)
Sadly, I forgot to get Kvass while I was in town today. I’ll have to make do with sun tea.

2 Responses

  1. NYT, huh?

    That is exciting! Congratulations!

  2. “Delightful first novel.” Woooot!

Leave a Reply

