Bump bump bump bump baby bump

Have I mentioned before that my office INSIDE a thrift store?
A cubicle wall is all that seperates me from the toy area. Somewhere over there is a toy that when activiated plays a little tune: Bump bump bump bump baby bump Bump bump bump bump baby bump Bump bump bump bump baby bump.

And somebody keeps activating it over and over. It’s tempting to peek over the wall and see who the lunatic is. If I do and they are over 7 years old, there’s going to be trouble.

Here I go….

…. It appeared to be an employee of the store. Maybe he was testing it?

One Response

  1. Just yesterday I saw the Origami Yoda book and mean to read it as soon as I can get a copy, and today I serendipitously came upon your site trying to make Read posters for school. This is a sign. I must read the book. And I’m somehow oddly envious of an office in a thrift store!

Leave a Reply

