Origami Yoda – complete?

Tom:

Today I finished the last drawing for Origami Yoda, entitles: “The Vest: Artist’s Re-Creation.” Last night I finished the copyedits. The whole thing is winging its way to NY right now.

Doing the copyedits always makes me blush with shame a little bit. The sheer volume of red marks! Did I really make THAT MANY tiny mistakes?

Now that those mistakes have been caught, the MS will at some point go to Lucasfilm for final approval, I understand. (Would they mind if I came along, too?) Wow, it’s still astonishing that I’m going to have this connection with Lucasfilm. With Star Wars!

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again: My love of Star Wars is pure and true!

Seven months and counting!

Leave a Reply

