The condition my condition is in

I am sore and stiff his morning and my glasses –smushed by yesterday’s fall — don’t fit right. But I’m doing alright. Thanks to everyone who voiced their concern yesterday!

Here’s a recap in case you missed recent events:

Went for a walk: ran into a bear.

Went for a run: ran into the asphalt.

Here’s some good news, I heard back from my editor and it looks like major revisions on Origami Yoda are done! And I got a look at the cover. (The one we had a glimpse of before was just a mock-up.) The new one has a really nice photo of O.Y. as well as some SFX! Wow!

Leave a Reply

