First Stonewall Review & My New Tattoo

Okay, 1TrueBeliever has posted his review of Stonewall Hinkleman and it’s a doozy.

Please read it before you place your order from the new Penguin catalog, because after you’ve seen this review you’ll be ready to order an extra gross of Stonewalls.

I don’t think I’ve ever received that kind of praise for anything. Even if I have to split the praise with my co-author there’s still enough left for me to wallow in for years.

But first, I’ve got to run out and have this part tattooed on my arm, right under the picture of Stonewall…

… this book deserves standing with some of the really great young reader books – along with the original Hardy Boys, Madeline L’Engle’s Time Trilogy, the Prydain Chronicles, etc.. I’m not kidding.

Leave a Reply

