Please please let me ghostwrite Miley’s autobio!

Dear Disney,

 I just saw the news: You’ve signed Miley to a book deal for her memoirs. Great idea! I noted there was no mention of a ghostwriter or co-author.

Let it be me!

 I can do this. Let me have a try. I won’t even bug Miley for a bunch of details. Here, how’s this:

 Once when I was eight, I was watching TV and they had all these really mean jokes about my dad. Especially about his hair. It really hurt me. Why can’t they see him the way I do?

I cried myself to sleep that night and my Dad heard. He came in and sat on my bed and asked, “What’s the matter, Hannah? I mean Miley?”

I couldn’t tell him that I was crying because of those dumb mullet jokes. I just couldn’t. So I told him I’d just read ‘The Giving Tree.’

See, Disney? I’ve got this one down cold. Can I handle the mystique of Miley, you ask? I simply direct you to my Dolly Parton work. I think that speaks for itself.

Thank you for your consideration,

Sam

Leave a Reply

