My love of Star Wars is pure and true

Have I mentioned lately that my love of Star Wars is pure and true?
I guess the last time was in this poetry post about my Star Wars Mobile. (Now, alas, fallen.)
I’m going to be featuring some items from my collection in the next few days. It’s not one of those high-dollar collections, but is mostly just the stuff I loved as a kid and still have. (With a few new additions.)
Here is a little notebook, with some odd middle-school era scribbles inside. On the cover is one of my all-time favorite still images from Star Wars… a great moment with Yoda.
yoda2.jpg
Leave a Reply

