World’s Greatest Agent Interviewed

I don’t mention my agent, the aforementioned World’s Greatest Agent, on my blog very much because I figure she doesn’t want her name bandied about.

But since the “Guide to Literary Agents” has just posted an interview with her, this is a great chance to find out what she’s looking for.

http://www.guidetoliteraryagents.com/blog/Agency+Advice+Caryn+Wiseman+Of+The+Andrea+Brown+Literary+Agency.aspx

I can’t even begin to tell you how important Caryn has been in my life. Well maybe I can by making it this simple: I would not be a published author without her. It simply wouldn’t have happened.

So take her advice to heart. She knows what she’s talking about.

2 Responses

  1. Nice interview. Thanks for sharing the info.

  2. Yay, Caryn! Thanks for the link, Sam!

Leave a Reply

