Bigfoot

Surely, I’m not the only one fascinated by this bigfoot photo:

Photo

Does it mean you’re crazy when you want to dismiss the expert opinion (bear with mange)? Well, then call me crazy. That just doesn’t look like a bear to me.

Gee, I hope you didn’t tune in looking for someone with something smart to say about this thing.

I think I’ll put on my newspaper hat and ask a real expert, my go-to mammal guy.

Is there a kidlit connection here? yes, Bigfoot is in the book I’m currently writing.

3 Responses

  1. I believe it could be real . I had a chance to see two bigfoots in June 1976. One was black and the other was brown and they had a small one with them. They would come in the night to pick raspberrys on the old farm I live on. The big ones were about 6.5 to 7 foot tall and weighed about 450lb’s. The hair on them was about 3 inches long and they walked upright. Their foot print was about 15 to 17 inches long and behind the toes was about6 to 7 inches and were flat footed. The little ones foot print looked as a 6 or 7 year old child’s. I never saw the little one only it’s foot print. I am a minister since 1986 and I have no reason to lie. I haven’t seen or heard from them sence then. We had a flood in the spring of 1977 and I believe it changed the way they traveled in this part of Va. Thank you for listing to part of my story.

  2. […] little more on Bigfoot & The Great Brain Since my Bigfoot post is getting more hits than, say, Dolly Parton’s Dixie Stampede Blues, I’ll chime in […]

  3. IM A BELIEVER!!!!!!! KNOW ONE WILL TELL ME OTHERWISE! I SEE HIM EVERYNIGHT IN MY SLEEP. I WILL PROVE IT ONE DAY!

Leave a Reply

