Snapfiction stories are ready

This week’s Snapfiction stories are ready. http://www.snapfiction.com/challenge.pl?challenge_pk=1026

The challenge was odd this week – a story about a green thumg and a silver spoon — but it led to better participation this week with four stories. Mine is the silly one, of course. http://www.snapfiction.com/story.pl?story_pk=1019

I wasn’t going to do it this week. Then I forced myself and as usual I had fun and wound up taking my idea a step farther than I expected when I started.

This REALLY is a great writing exercise. With a chance for quick feedback. I hope more of you will join us next week. (Challenges go up on Tuesday afternoons and are due Wed around noon.)

Leave a Reply

