Cece’s Snowflake for Robert’s Snow

7Imp is organizing a huge effort to publicize Robert’s Snow this year. I hope to take part in their plans myself and I hope you’ll visit their site and offer your help as well.

I’m also really pleased to show you Cece’s snowflake:

snowflake2007.jpg

For information about this snowflake and those by many other artists, visit the Robert’s Snow Website.

(Note: the actual flakes weren’t up when I checked just now. They should be soon and then the auction will be later this fall. Don’t miss out on this incredible chance to get art, spreadpositive energy and support cancer research.)

One Response

  1. Beautiful!

    I’m participating too … I’ve been randomly assigned three artists to profile. Should be fun!

Leave a Reply

